CONTACT US

Chowan-Perquimans Habitat for Humanity
P. O. Box 434
Edenton, North Carolina 27932
252-482-2686

Meetings are held the second Tuesday of the month. Email president@cph4h.org for directions and more information.

If you would like to learn more or to volunteer your talents, please email the appropriate person.

Chapter Officers:

President: Mike Finamore
president@cph4h.org

Vice President: Open
vp@cph4h.org

Secretary: Joan Behrend
secretary@cph4h.org

Treasurer: Joe Leotta
treasurer@cph4h.org

GroupSm.jpg

Committee Leaders:

Building & Construction: John Sams
construction@cph4h.org

Family Selection: Joe Leotta
family.selection@cph4h.org

 

Homeowner Support: Hattie Downing

homeowner.support@cph4h.org

Public Relations: Mary Sheys
PR@cph4h.org

Re-Store / Warehouse: Mike Rammel
ReStore@cph4h.org


Site Selection: John Sams

site.selection@cph4h.org


Volunteer Coordinator: John Sams

volunteer@cph4h.org

Web Master: webmaster@cph4h.org